Trunk User GuideTrunk User Guide Site EditorHow do I track users manually added or removed from a site?

How do I track users manually added or removed from a site?

Manually added uses can be tracked using the Site Editor / User Audit Log.

This log records the addition and removal all accounts manually added to a course or project site.

Note:  The User Audit log does not track accounts added to a course site via the daily SIS update.

To view the user log, Click Site Editor

To view the user log, Click Site Editor

This displays the Site Editor page.

Click User Audit Log

Click User Audit Log

This displays the user audit log page.

Example of a course site User Audit Log

Example of a course site User Audit Log