Trunk User GuideTrunk User Guide Trunk SitesHow do I un-join a Project site?

How do I un-join a Project site?

If you have manually joined a project site, you can manually un-join the site.

Go to Membership (on your Workspace site).

Go to Membership (on your Workspace site).

This displays your site Membership page.

Under My Current Sites, locate and checkmark the Project site you want to un-join.

Under My Current Sites, locate and checkmark the Project site you want to un-join.

Click Unjoin.

Click Unjoin.

This displays an unjoin confirmation page.

Click Unjoin.

Click Unjoin.

This removes your account from the Project site.