Trunk User GuideTrunk User Guide Site EditorHow do I un-publish a course or project site?

How do I un-publish a course or project site?

Instructors may want to un-publish their course site at the end of the semester. Un-published course sites cannot be accessed by students.

Go to Site Editor.

Go to Site Editor.

Click Manage Access.

Click Manage Access.

Under Site Status, select "Leave as Draft", then click Update

Under Site Status, select "Leave as Draft", then click Update

This will un-publish the course or project site.

Example of an un-published site:

Example of an un-published site: