Trunk User GuideTrunk User Guide Site EditorHow do I remove user accounts from a project site?

How do I remove user accounts from a project site?

Go to Site Editor.

Go to Site Editor.

In the Participant list, checkmark the accounts you would like to remove from the site, then click Update Participants.

This will remove the selected accounts from the Project site.