How do I remove user accounts from a course site?
In the Participant list, checkmark the accounts you would like to remove from the course site, then click Update participants.
This will remove the accounts from the course site.
Note: Accounts with the role of "Student" or "Instructor" cannot be removed from a Trunk course site. These accounts are updated daily by iSIS. If a "Student" or "Instructor" account is removed from a Trunk course site, the account will automatically be added back to the site on the next day's iSIS update.